January Club Elections

All members in good standing in 2019 are eligible to vote in our election.  Your 2019 membership card or photo ID are required to receive a ballot. 

All 2020 Officers and one Sergeant at Arms ran unopposed, so they automatically are elected to office. 

We will be voting to fill seats on the Board of Directors.  There are five openings for the three-year term of 2020-2023.

The Board of Directors candidates are:

  • David Gwynne (incumbent)
  • Ron Kucinski (incumbent)
  • Bob Merrick (incumbent)
  • Brian Plecas (incumbent)
  • Jeff Kucinski
  • Jerry Lesinski
  • Don Mullen
  • Michael Sacca

Your 2020 Officers and Sergeant at Arms:

  • President – Sue Guenther
  • First Vice President – Jim Skoczylas
  • Second Vice President – Tim Kuczka
  • Membership Secretary – Jay Such
  • Corresponding Secretary – Tom Chiavetta
  • Recording Secretary – Lynette Guenther
  • Treasurer – Amy Plecas
  • Assistant Treasurer – Kim Skoczylas (term ends at end of 2020)
  • Sergeant at Arms – Mike McCloud
  • Sergeant at Arms – Bob Mueller (term ends at end of 2020) 

(Tim Kuczka resigned his Board position to become our Second Vice President.  According to our ByLaws, the Board will fill his position within 60 days.)

Cookie Policy

© 2023 Southtowns Walleye Association of WNY, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. | 5895 Southwestern Blvd. | Hamburg, NY 14075 | Tel. 716.649.8202